SUCCESS -- YOU'RE IN!

Awesome decision! You’re in for the FREE online workshop:

Give Yourself a Raise and Love Your Income in 2020!

MARK YOUR CALENDAR

Date: Wednesday, October 16th, 2019

Time: 10:00 am PT / 11:00 am MT / 12:00 noon CT / 1:00 pm ET

Website: Join.me/sheritalive

Online Workshop Access Code: 568-156-040

Audio only – dial in (if you can’t be at your computer):

If you’re in the US, call 857.444.6500

If you’re in Canada, call 778.654.8779